This unofficial release was offered as an eBay only CD that was limited to 10 copies only. It’s was offered up as a paid digital release in 2010.

This album was recorded on December 23, 2006 at the Metro Theatre, Sydney, and features the final performance of original LORD guitarist Mav Stevens.

Download from iTUNES · Download from CD Baby

Song list:

  1. The Legend Of Huma
  2. Resurrection
  3. Steelheart
  4. Better Man
  5. Tarranno Del Mar
  6. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  7. Footsteps In The Sand
  8. The Richest Man
  9. Lost In The Light
  10. Paradise
  11. Insanity’s Fall
  12. Slave Of Love
  13. The Art Of War
  14. I Am Death

Produced by Lord Tim

Musicians that appeared on this album:

  • LT – Lead Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
  • TY – Drums, Backing Vocals
  • Andy Dowling – Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Mav Stevens – Guitars, Backing Vocals